Board of Directors and Officers Announced

Board of Directors and Officers Announced

During the 2015 Annual Meeting, elections for Board positions were closed.  Matt Kennedy & Gayle Burke were re-elected and Rick Barber was elected as a new board member, all for a three year terms.  The Board of Directors then met and elected officers to represent the producers from those that have been elected on the board of directors.

Elected were:

President – Greg Gonzales

Vice President – Shawn Blodgett

Secretary – Lee Letsch

Treasurer – Gayle Burke

Board of Directors also confirmed various coordinator position.  More information and contact information for the board of directors can be found here.